TiiDOH [Artist Bio]

I was born in Ratanda at Heidelberg in Gauteng Province.I am a last born kid in a family of two boys and raised by a single parent which is my mom. My pops died when I was in a middle of 3-4 years.

I started doing music on 2008 with Dee Ahr Mim who was my producer and discovered my rapping and music skills and Silence. Back there it was taught but I managed to make it on top. I was in a part of a crew when I started,with people I took a bullet for which are my mentioned friends but as time went by the crew separate and I started being there and there in the year 2012.

On 2013 I got involved with a crew but early 2014 I decided to leave the crew and work on my solo music. I then released my first mixtape “Nothing But The Truth” which turned out to be a hit and made got me to get more audience than before.

I established a music crew which is on the way to top as well “Team Flash Muzik” it is. I produce,Mix and master my own and the crew’s music.

I’ve shared stages with well known artists in many shows which helped me in improving my standard of rap and music.

By Siphesihle Shaun Sekoati

Facebook:Siphesihle Shaun Sekoati

BBM:2B8857C6

Leave a Reply

